Bega’s St Patrick's Catholic Primary School elects leadership group for 2017

Bega’s St Patrick's Catholic Primary School has elected its leadership group for the 2017 school year.

The pupils elected Year 6 pupils Zoe Grant and Sam Griffin as school captains and Brendan Cooper and Brooke Smith as vice captains.

Both captains had some wise words of advice to leaders across the community.

“To be a leader is important, and you need to have good ideas for the school,” Zoe said.

“You have to be responsible and always look to help others.”

“Being a leader means you have to be a good role model to others,” Sam said.


Discuss "St Patrick’s 2017 school leaders elected | Photos"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.